Skip to content

Monday, November 9th, 2009

Fake moneybookers scam ?

May 10, 2008 by moneypenny  
Filed under Personal Finance

Fake moneybookers scam ?

You’ve got cash      

Greetings from moneybookers.com! We would like to inform you that you have received a payment from merchatrade3@merctrade.com.

Payment details

Amount: USD 320.00
ID: 95229846
Subject: withdraw complete
Note: Click here to accept this payment

 

Your money is waiting for you in your Moneybookers account.Use this link to accept payment- www.moneybookers.com.We hope you enjoy your cash.
This is what arrived in my mail box today. I went on-line because I thought it was from someone who was paying me today, and  logged on. No cash!
So sooner or later everyone gets scamed, as Google tells you! The site is identical. Moneybookers  should have a secure lock image like yahoo does.
Anyone else here …read more


About Us | Advertise with us | Blog for Bizzia | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Get This Theme | Sitemap


All content is Copyright © 2005-2009 b5media. All rights reserved.